Member Name	Organization Name
Cali Brooks	Adirondack Foundation
John Petures	Akron Community Foundation
Randy Royster	Albuquerque Community Foundation
Clay Stribling	Amarillo Area Foundation
Heather Larkin	Arkansas Community Foundation
Sarah McKinney	Athens Area Community Foundation
Shanaysha Sauls	Baltimore Community Foundation
Bonnie Gettys	Barry Community Foundation
Brenda Hunt	Battle Creek Community Foundation
Chris Quaka	Benton Community Foundation
Kevin Murphy	Berks County Community Foundation
Chris Huber	Black Hills Area Community Foundation
Lisa Adkins	Blue Grass Community Foundation
Eva Friesen	Calgary Foundation (Canada)
Burton Crenshaw	Central Alabama Community Foundation
JoAnn Turnquist	Central Carolina Community Foundation
Angie Tatro	Central Kansas Community Foundation
Tom Griffith	Central New York Community Foundation
Molly Kunkel	Centre Foundation
Tory Irgang	Chautauqua Region Community Foundation, Inc.
Carrie Sanders	Cherokee Strip Community Foundation
Eileen Connolly-Keesler	Collier Community Foundation
Corinne Isaak	Columbia Basin Foundation
Betsy Constantine	Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
Jane Alexander	Community Foundation for Mississippi
Dan Baldwin	Community Foundation for Monterey County
Margaretta Andrews	Community Foundation for Nantucket
Diane Brown	Community Foundation for South Central New York
Jenny Flynn	Community Foundation for Southern Arizona
John Stremsterfer	Community Foundation for the Land of Lincoln
Susie Nelson	Community Foundation for the Ohio Valley
Jennifer O'Flannery Anderson	Community Foundation of Broward
Kathryn Dennis	Community Foundation of Central Georgia
Mark Roberts	Community Foundation of Central Illinois
Jill Herriges	Community Foundation of Chippewa County
Elizabeth Weese	Community Foundation of Dickinson County
Georgina Tegart	Community Foundation of Dunn County
Christopher Nanni	Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham
Maeghan Jones	Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga
Kristi Knous	Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines
Nancy Van Milligen	Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque
Walker Sanders	Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
Robert Fockler	Community Foundation of Greater Memphis
McCray Benson	Community Foundation of Henderson County
Shelly Maharry	Community Foundation of Johnson County
Cynthia Andrews	Community Foundation of Lorain County

Steve Adams	Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts
Kaye Englin	Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa
Kristin Todd	Community Foundation of Northern Colorado
Robin Whyte	Community Foundation of South Central Wisconsin
Marlene Spalten	Community Foundation of Tampa Bay
Austin Dickson	Community Foundation of the Texas Hill Country
George Ferrari	Community Foundation of Tompkins County
Catherine Meckes	Community Foundation Serving West Central Illinois & Northeast Missouri
Kara Seesholtz	Community Giving Foundation
Steve Joul	CommunityGiving
Mary Snow	Coral Gables Community Foundation
Mary Holmes	Cumberland Community Foundation
Dan Templin	DeKalb County Community Foundation
Stuart Comstock-Gay	Delaware Community Foundation
Bret Bicoy	Door County Community Foundation
Shaun Floerke	Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation
Keith Barber	East Tennessee Foundation
Kyle Penney	East Texas Communities Foundation
Beth Maiden	
	Erie County Community Foundation
Susannah Mikulin	Fayette Community Foundation (TX)
Brian Treece	Findlay-Hancock County Community Foundation
Gerry Roll	Foundation for Appalachian Kentucky
Melissa Diers	Fremont Area Community Foundation (NE)
Joshua Gibb	Galesburg Community Foundation
Hadley Streng	Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
Melissa DeLaet	Greater Grand Island Community Foundation
Kathryn Yarzebinski	Greater Lynchburg Community Foundation
Keith Burwell	Greater Toledo Community Foundation
Peter Dunn	Greater Worcester Community Foundation
Aubrey Abbott Patterson	Hutchinson Community Foundation
Steve Burns	Idaho Community Foundation
Jeffrey Pickering	Indian River Community Foundation
Michelle Decker	Inland Empire Community Foundation
Shelly O'Quinn	Innovia Foundation
Kelly Anoe	Legacy Foundation
Erika Riddle Petrozelli	Lehigh Valley Community Foundation
Alec Gorynski	Lincoln Community Foundation
Susan Sadecki	Main Street Community Foundation
Dean Jacob	Marion Community Foundation
Becky Goss	McPherson County Community Foundation
Eric Seacrest	Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation
Mary Rutherford	Montana Community Foundation
Jeff Yost	Nebraska Community Foundation
Jennifer Tolle Whiteside	North Carolina Community Foundation
Rose Bradshaw	North Texas Community Foundation
Donna Kush	Omaha Community Foundation
Fred Rader	Parkersburg Area Community Foundation

Simeon Banister	Rochester Area Community Foundation
Kerry Wood	Sacramento Region Community Foundation
Matt Lewis	San Angelo Area Foundation
Christopher Goett	Santa Fe Community Foundation
Amanda Campbell	Schuylkill Area Community Foundation
Ryan Roberts	Scott Community Foundation
Andy Patterson	Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation
Connie Harris	Solano Community Foundation
Melanie Edwards-Tavares	SouthCoast Community Foundation
Heather Logelin	St. Croix Valley Foundation
Eileen Ellsworth	The Community Foundation for Northern Virginia
John Eberle	The Community Foundation for the Greater Capital Region
Megan Barber Allende	The Community Foundation of Mendocino County
Heidi McPherson	The Community Foundation San Luis Obispo County
Karen Bilowith	The Erie Community Foundation
Frances Sheehan	The Foundation for Delaware County
Michelle Foster	The Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation
Phillip Hanson	Truman Heartland Community Foundation
Sandra Richardson	Victoria Foundation
Anne Wenzel	Western Colorado Community Foundation
Shelly Prichard	Wichita Community Foundation
Sara Carlson	Willmar Area Community Foundation
Patty Showers Ryan	Your Community Foundation of North Central West Virginia